Muscogee

134
66.34 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

266th in the world
lllww
vs

Peach State

169
108.76 GP
200th in the world
wwlll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 4
Wins 1
Losses 3
Pts for 482
Pts against 854
GPA 95.19
Weight 0.65
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
215
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
228
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
241
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
242
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
269
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
287
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
279
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
276
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
270
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
270
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
267
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
266
Games 2
Wins 2
Losses 0
Pts for 418
Pts against 231
GPA 131.99
Weight 0.91
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
285
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
282
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
227
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
227
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
215
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
211
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
200
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
199
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
206
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
204
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
207
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
200