Muscogee Roller Girls

Columbus, GA, US

22.70 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

42nd in NA South

Did you know? Muscogee's highest ever NA South ranking was 32nd in Jul 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Aug 25 2018

Biggest Rival

Biggest Rival

This is the team that Muscogee has played more than anyone else in their history!

1 Wins
4 Games
3 Losses

Recent Results

Jul 22 2023
Jun 25 2023

NA South season in numbers

Games 2
Wins 2
Losses 0
Pts for 438
Pts against 285
GPA 22.70

NA South season rankings

Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
46
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
32
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
42
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
42
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
42
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
41
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
41
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
41
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
41
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
43
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
44
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
42

Rankings as of May 24

P W L cG GPA
39
1
Panhandle A Ft Walton, FL, US wllw 4 2 2
3
25.88
40
6
Gold Coast Fort Lauderdale, FL, US llwlw 5 2 3
5
24.37
41
2
Memphis A Memphis, TN, US wlwll 9 6 3
9
24.35
42
2
Muscogee Columbus, GA, US ww 2 2 0
2
22.70
43
2
Lowcountry A Charleston, SC, US wlwlw 10 3 7
10
21.69
44
4
North Texas Denton, TX, US wlll 4 1 3
4
21.46
45
6
Gainesville Gainesville, FL, US w 1 1 0
1
20.03