Mason-Dixon

207
76.86 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

196th in the world
lwwww
vs

State College

197
93.62 GP
266th in the world
lllww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 5
Losses 1
Pts for 1108
Pts against 942
GPA 131.57
Weight 0.91
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
204
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
195
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
189
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
180
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
179
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
180
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
183
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
179
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
187
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
197
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
195
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
196
Games 3
Wins 0
Losses 3
Pts for 195
Pts against 737
GPA 96.48
Weight 0.67
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
131
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
134
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
141
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
141
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
178
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
210
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
233
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
235
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
264
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
270
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
291
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
266
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!