Pensacola

185
101.65 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

308th in the world
wllll
vs

Panhandle

88
64.79 GP
185th in the world
lllwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 597
Pts against 894
GPA 80.47
Weight 0.56
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
336
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
342
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
340
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
336
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
313
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
313
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
290
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
294
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
303
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
307
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
306
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
308
Games 13
Wins 3
Losses 10
Pts for 1615
Pts against 2400
GPA 143.32
Weight 0.99
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
150
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
151
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
152
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
155
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
156
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
155
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
158
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
169
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
169
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
173
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
182
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
185
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!