Panhandle United Roller Derby: A Team

Ft Walton, FL, US

25.88 GPA 9.29 GUR

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

39th in NA South
54th in GUR

Did you know? Panhandle A's highest ever NA South ranking was 38th in Feb 2024

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Mar 23 2019

Biggest Rival

Biggest Rival

This is the team that Panhandle A has played more than anyone else in their history!

2 Wins
4 Games
2 Losses

Recent Results

May 12 2024
May 11 2024
May 10 2024
Jan 20 2024
Jul 29 2023
Jun 03 2023
Feb 12 2023
Feb 11 2023

NA South season in numbers

Games 8
Wins 3
Losses 5
Pts for 838
Pts against 1603
GPA 25.88

NA South season rankings

Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
45
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
43
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
40
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
40
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
41
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
40
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
40
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
40
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
38
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
40
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
40
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
39

Rankings as of May 24

P W L cG GPA
36
1
Jax Rat Pack Jacksonville, FL, US llwwl 5 2 3
5
26.77
37
1
Alamo City San Antonio, TX, US wwwwl 6 5 1
6
26.75
38
1
Springfield Springfield, MO, US wlwwl 7 3 4
7
26.38
39
1
Panhandle A Ft Walton, FL, US wllw 4 2 2
3
25.88
40
6
Gold Coast Fort Lauderdale, FL, US llwlw 5 2 3
5
24.37
41
2
Memphis A Memphis, TN, US wlwll 9 6 3
9
24.35
42
2
Muscogee Columbus, GA, US ww 2 2 0
2
22.70

GUR Rankings as of May 24

P W L ERG GPA
51
10
Sac Bruin Tro Sacramento, CA, US l 1 0 1 1 18.88
52
10
Traverse City Traverse City, MI, US l 1 0 1 1 12.86
53
10
Detroit B Detroit, MI, US l 1 0 1 1 11.38
54
10
Panhandle A Ft Walton, FL, US l 1 0 1 1 9.29
55
10
Ohio Valley Martins Ferry, OH, US w 1 1 0 1 7.06
56
10
Philly B Philadelphia, PA, US l 1 0 1 1 5.91
57
10
Little City Johnson City, TN, US l 1 0 1 1 4.51