Antwerp

256
145.07 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

65th in the world
wlwlw
vs

Amsterdam

104
97.93 GP
110th in the world
wlwwl

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
3 Games
2 Wins
Oct 20 2018
Apr 21 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 11
Wins 8
Losses 3
Pts for 2074
Pts against 1289
GPA 360.07
Weight 2.38
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
113
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
105
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
98
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
98
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
98
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
101
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
66
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
66
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
65
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
66
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
65
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
65
Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 894
Pts against 744
GPA 227.66
Weight 1.51
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
119
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
120
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
117
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
117
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
118
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
121
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
120
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
118
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
115
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
113
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
112
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
110
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!