Antwerp Roller Derby: One Love

Antwerp, Belgium

180.30 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

8th in Europe

Did you know? Antwerp Love's highest ever Europe ranking was 8th in Dec 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Oct 05 2019

Biggest Rival

Biggest Rival

This is the team that Antwerp Love has played more than anyone else in their history!

1 Wins
5 Games
4 Losses

Upcoming Games

Apr 06 2024

Recent Results

Mar 24 2024
Mar 23 2024
Jan 20 2024
Nov 05 2023
Nov 04 2023
May 14 2023
May 13 2023
Jan 21 2023

Europe season in numbers

Games 11
Wins 8
Losses 3
Pts for 1885
Pts against 1453
GPA 180.30

Europe season rankings

Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
14
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
15
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
15
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
15
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
15
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
14
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
13
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
8
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
8
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
8
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
8
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
8

Rankings as of Apr 24

P W L cG GPA
5 Paris AllStars Paris, France wlwll 16 11 5
16
225.30
6 Nantes Nantes, France lwwww 14 9 5
14
214.35
7 Helsinki A Helsinki, Finland wwlwl 15 8 7
15
199.92
8 Antwerp Love Antwerp, Belgium wwwll 11 8 3
11
180.30
9
1
Tiger Bay Cardiff, Wales wwwll 9 5 4
8
156.84
10
1
Stockholm Stockholm, Sweden wlllw 16 8 8
16
156.73
11 Lomme Lille, France lwllw 16 8 8
16
149.80