Naptown

128
344.50 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

42nd in the world
llwll
vs

Ann Arbor

222
555.63 GP
26th in the world
wlwww

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Apr 06 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 12
Wins 6
Losses 6
Pts for 1805
Pts against 2071
GPA 456.90
Weight 3.03
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
29
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
29
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
28
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
28
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
28
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
30
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
30
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
34
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
36
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
36
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
40
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
42
Games 10
Wins 7
Losses 3
Pts for 1700
Pts against 1533
GPA 571.45
Weight 3.78
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
27
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
23
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
25
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
25
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
25
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
27
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
26
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
25
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
25
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
25
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
25
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
26
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!