Ann Arbor Roller Derby

Ann Arbor, MI, US

181.51 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

9th in NA Northeast

Did you know? Ann Arbor's highest ever NA Northeast ranking was 5th in Feb 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Apr 28 2019

Biggest Rival

Biggest Rival

This is the team that Ann Arbor has played more than anyone else in their history!

2 Wins
5 Games
3 Losses

Recent Results

May 18 2024
May 17 2024
Mar 03 2024
Sep 30 2023
Sep 10 2023
Sep 09 2023
Aug 19 2023
Aug 05 2023
Jun 24 2023
Jun 17 2023
May 21 2023
May 20 2023
Mar 11 2023

NA Northeast season in numbers

Games 15
Wins 9
Losses 6
Pts for 2188
Pts against 2223
GPA 181.51

NA Northeast season rankings

Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
5
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
7
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
8
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
11
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
8
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
9
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
9
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
9
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
9
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
9
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
9
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
9

Rankings as of May 24

P W L cG GPA
6
1
Detroit A Detroit, MI, US wwwww 10 9 1
10
256.40
7
1
Minnesota A St. Paul, MN, US wwwww 10 9 1
10
253.13
8 Q City Furies Buffalo, NY, US llwll 6 2 4
6
195.28
9 Ann Arbor Ann Arbor, MI, US llwlw 12 7 5
11
181.51
10 Gotham Traitor New York City, NY, US wwwwl 7 6 1
6
178.64
11 Montreal Sexpo Montreal, QC, Canada wlwwl 6 3 3
6
171.73
12 TC Thunder Kitchener, ON, Canada wlllw 8 4 4
8
157.10