Grtr Vancouver

241
115.50 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

95th in the world
lwwww
vs

Cherry City

72
57.97 GP
111th in the world
llwlw

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
3 Games
1 Wins
May 11 2019
Jun 02 2018

This Ranking Period

Games 5
Wins 4
Losses 1
Pts for 935
Pts against 794
GPA 264.42
Weight 1.81
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
97
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
98
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
93
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
91
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
90
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
88
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
89
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
91
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
93
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
94
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
96
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
95
Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 802
Pts against 784
GPA 231.44
Weight 1.59
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
121
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
111
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
106
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
106
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
103
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
103
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
107
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
114
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
112
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
110
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
111
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
111