Tallahassee

170
100.64 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

226th in the world
wlwll
vs

Panhandle

129
119.08 GP
181st in the world
lllwl

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Jul 08 2018

This Ranking Period

Games 7
Wins 2
Losses 5
Pts for 990
Pts against 1309
GPA 116.18
Weight 0.80
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
212
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
233
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
226
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
222
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
226
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
227
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
227
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
214
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
221
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
223
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
225
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
226
Games 12
Wins 3
Losses 9
Pts for 1493
Pts against 2260
GPA 151.04
Weight 1.04
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
156
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
155
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
158
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
169
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
169
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
173
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
182
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
185
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
185
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
183
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
182
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
181