Bay State

169
120.79 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

113th in the world
wlwww
vs

Central NY

150
150.94 GP
294th in the world
llllw

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Aug 28 2016

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 7
Losses 1
Pts for 1384
Pts against 965
GPA 220.97
Weight 1.46
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
156
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
154
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
157
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
158
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
156
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
137
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
123
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
117
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
120
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
118
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
115
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
113
Games 6
Wins 1
Losses 5
Pts for 778
Pts against 1105
GPA 85.88
Weight 0.57
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
198
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
202
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
192
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
190
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
190
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
201
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
240
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
265
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
292
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
302
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
292
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
294
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!