Bay State Brawlers

Fitchburg, MA, US

11.80 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

108th in NA Northeast

Did you know? Bay State's highest ever NA Northeast ranking was 64th in Jun 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

May 04 2019

Biggest Rival

Biggest Rival

This is the team that Bay State has played more than anyone else in their history!

4 Wins
5 Games
1 Losses

Upcoming Games

Jun 01 2024

Recent Results

Apr 21 2024
Apr 13 2024
Sep 09 2023
Jul 29 2023
Jul 15 2023
Jun 03 2023

NA Northeast season in numbers

Games 7
Wins 2
Losses 5
Pts for 868
Pts against 1545
GPA 11.80

NA Northeast season rankings

Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
64
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
95
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
92
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
97
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
93
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
96
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
96
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
96
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
96
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
97
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
101
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
108

Rankings as of May 24

P W L cG GPA
106
2
Mid-State Stevens Point, WI, US llll 4 0 4
4
12.18
107
2
Boston C Boston, MA, US l 1 0 1
1
11.84
108
8
Bay State Fitchburg, MA, US lllll 7 2 5
7
11.80
109
3
Reading Reading, PA, US lw 2 1 1
2
11.62
110
16
Lafayette Lafayette, IN, US l 1 0 1
1
11.50
111
4
Enchanted Allegany, NY, US llw 3 1 2
3
11.04
112
18
Hartford Manchester, CT, US lwll 4 1 3
4
9.99