Antwerp

271
119.21 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

42nd in the world
lwwlw
vs

Namur

70
80.67 GP
143rd in the world
lwllw

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
3 Games
2 Wins
Jan 18 2020
May 26 2018

This Ranking Period

Games 10
Wins 7
Losses 3
Pts for 1823
Pts against 1244
GPA 462.12
Weight 3.16
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
101
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
66
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
66
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
65
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
66
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
65
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
65
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
51
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
43
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
41
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
41
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
42
Games 18
Wins 14
Losses 4
Pts for 3359
Pts against 2124
GPA 185.83
Weight 1.27
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
214
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
187
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
184
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
163
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
162
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
163
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
163
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
157
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
153
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
155
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
155
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
143