Big Easy

131
179.21 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

106th in the world
wwwwl
vs

Panhandle

119
172.79 GP
181st in the world
lllwl

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
May 25 2019

This Ranking Period

Games 7
Wins 5
Losses 2
Pts for 1204
Pts against 664
GPA 236.82
Weight 1.63
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
146
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
134
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
117
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
120
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
106
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
107
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
101
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
102
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
103
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
103
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
105
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
106
Games 12
Wins 3
Losses 9
Pts for 1493
Pts against 2260
GPA 151.04
Weight 1.04
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
156
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
155
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
158
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
169
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
169
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
173
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
182
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
185
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
185
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
183
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
182
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
181