Gainesville

178
97.09 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

215th in the world
wwwww
vs

Pensacola

97
56.08 GP
294th in the world
wllll

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
3 Games
1 Wins
Jun 15 2019
May 05 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 4
Losses 0
Pts for 722
Pts against 542
GPA 118.39
Weight 0.79
Wed, 30 May 2018 23:00:00
317
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 23:00:00
289
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 23:00:00
273
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
273
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
273
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
272
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
270
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
268
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 23:00:00
268
Thu, 30 May 2019 23:00:00
205
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 23:00:00
216
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:00:00
215
Games 6
Wins 1
Losses 5
Pts for 741
Pts against 1058
GPA 85.15
Weight 0.57
Wed, 30 May 2018 23:00:00
341
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 23:00:00
341
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 23:00:00
347
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
337
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
336
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
342
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
340
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
336
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 23:00:00
313
Thu, 30 May 2019 23:00:00
313
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 23:00:00
290
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:00:00
294
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!