Springfield

136
148.16 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

232nd in the world
wllww
vs

Capital City

101
97.29 GP
208th in the world
lwwww

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Jun 08 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 939
Pts against 661
GPA 113.70
Weight 0.78
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
234
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
214
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
211
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
212
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
224
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
225
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
226
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
231
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
236
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
234
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
229
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
232
Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 957
Pts against 664
GPA 124.73
Weight 0.85
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
205
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
218
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
204
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
200
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
207
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
209
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
210
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
207
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
212
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
214
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
205
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
208
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!