Springfield

136
148.16 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

231st in the world
wllww
vs

Capital City

101
97.29 GP
207th in the world
wwwwl

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Jun 08 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1185
Pts against 975
GPA 112.40
Weight 0.80
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
261
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
259
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
266
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
261
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
234
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
214
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
211
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
212
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
224
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
225
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
226
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
231
Games 7
Wins 6
Losses 1
Pts for 1238
Pts against 774
GPA 126.47
Weight 0.91
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
186
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
187
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
178
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
177
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
205
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
218
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
204
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
200
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
207
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
209
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
210
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
207
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!