Springfield

86
20.79 GP
39th in NA South
vs

Capital City

190
53.66 GP
23rd in NA South
This game contributed to the NA South Rankings. It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
4 Games
3 Wins
Jun 24 2023
Jun 08 2019
Apr 13 2019

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 624
Pts against 719
GPA 25.14
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
39
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
38
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
37
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
39
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
38
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
39
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
39
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
40
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
39
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
39
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
39
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
39
Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 921
Pts against 688
GPA 42.08
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
23
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
24
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
25
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
12
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
22
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
20
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
19
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
20
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
23
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
23
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
23
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
23