State College

72
99.58 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

235th in the world
lllww
vs

Black Rose

236
296.53 GP
124th in the world
wwwlw

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Oct 14 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 1
Losses 3
Pts for 377
Pts against 835
GPA 111.26
Weight 0.74
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
155
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
146
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
131
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
131
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
131
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
134
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
141
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
141
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
178
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
210
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
233
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
235
Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1360
Pts against 1090
GPA 208.71
Weight 1.38
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
137
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
121
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
127
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
123
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
119
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
119
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
120
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
128
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
120
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
125
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
124
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
124
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!