Big Island Brawl 2019

River City

221
107.98 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

203rd in the world
llwww
vs

Peninsula

86
78.00 GP
333rd in the world
llwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 1265
Pts against 1069
GPA 128.56
Weight 0.88
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
222
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
226
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
229
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
226
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
220
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
213
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
192
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
207
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
202
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
207
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
206
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
203
Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 582
Pts against 971
GPA 68.94
Weight 0.50
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
333
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
335
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
341
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
339
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
334
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
334
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
333
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
308
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
310
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
313
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
327
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
333
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!