2019 WFTDA Continental Cup Europe

Dublin

151
321.45 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

38th in the world
llwwl
vs

Antwerp

185
585.02 GP
41st in the world
wwlwl

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Feb 02 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 10
Wins 5
Losses 5
Pts for 1626
Pts against 1441
GPA 480.77
Weight 3.33
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
36
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
38
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
34
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
34
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
31
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
30
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
30
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
31
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
32
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
37
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
37
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
38
Games 10
Wins 7
Losses 3
Pts for 1853
Pts against 1287
GPA 462.12
Weight 3.20
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
98
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
98
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
101
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
66
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
66
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
65
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
66
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
65
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
65
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
51
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
43
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
41
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!