Rainy Reckon

151
72.83 GP
15th in Europe
vs

Liverpool

122
100.15 GP
31st in Europe
This game contributed to the Europe Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history! It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 4
Wins 4
Losses 0
Pts for 791
Pts against 535
GPA 99.33
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
27
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
26
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
20
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
19
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
18
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
18
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
18
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
18
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
16
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
16
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
16
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
15
Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 1266
Pts against 1071
GPA 49.96
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
20
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
20
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
23
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
23
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
29
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
29
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
29
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
31
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
31
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
31
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
31
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
31