Rainy City Roller Derby: Reckoning

Manchester, England

99.33 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

15th in Europe

Did you know? Rainy Reckon's highest ever Europe ranking was 14th in Feb 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Apr 16 2023

Recent Results

Jun 25 2023
May 21 2023
Apr 16 2023
Feb 11 2023

Europe season in numbers

Games 4
Wins 4
Losses 0
Pts for 791
Pts against 535
GPA 99.33

Europe season rankings

Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
27
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
26
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
20
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
19
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
18
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
18
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
18
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
18
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
16
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
16
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
16
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
15

Rankings as of Feb 24

P W L cG GPA
12 Dock City Gothenburg, Sweden wlwlw 10 4 6
10
137.59
13 Bear City Berlin, Germany llllw 11 3 8
11
123.69
14 Namur A Namur, Belgium lwwww 7 5 2
7
104.86
15
1
Rainy Reckon Manchester, England wwww 4 4 0
4
99.33
16
1
La Boucherie Paris, France wlwll 10 5 5
10
98.62
17 Dublin Dublin, Ireland wlwww 5 4 1
5
98.31
18 Norrköping Norrköping, Sweden wlwww 9 5 4
9
95.45