Rainy City Roller Derby: Reckoning

Manchester, England

63.20 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

25th in Europe

Did you know? Rainy Reckon's highest ever Europe ranking was 14th in Feb 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Apr 16 2023

Upcoming Games

Jun 29 2024
Jun 30 2024

Recent Results

May 25 2024
Jun 25 2023
May 21 2023
Apr 16 2023
Feb 11 2023

Europe season in numbers

Games 5
Wins 4
Losses 1
Pts for 902
Pts against 678
GPA 63.20

Europe season rankings

Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
18
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
18
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
18
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
18
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
16
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
16
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
16
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
15
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
16
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
18
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
18
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
25

Rankings as of Jun 24

P W L cG GPA
22
2
Valencia Valencia, Spain wwwll 14 4 10
14
70.99
23 Auld Reekie Edinburgh, Scotland llwwl 11 7 4
11
68.06
24
1
Mexico City Mexico City, Mexico lwwwl 7 3 4
7
67.16
25
7
Rainy Reckon Manchester, England wwwwl 5 4 1
5
63.20
26 SAM Bordeaux, France llwlw 7 3 4
7
60.27
27
3
Kallio Helsinki, Finland wwwwl 13 9 4
13
57.11
28 Auver'Niaks Clermont-Ferrand, France wwllw 13 5 8
11
55.94