Stockholm

138
89.64 GP
10th in Europe
vs

Antwerp Love

182
119.38 GP
8th in Europe
This game contributed to the Europe Rankings. It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
3 Games
3 Wins
Jun 09 2024
Mar 24 2024

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA 167.46
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
21
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
21
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
12
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
8
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
9
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
9
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
9
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
9
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
10
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
10
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
10
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
10
Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA 177.15
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
15
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
15
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
14
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
13
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
8
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
8
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
8
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
8
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
8
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
8
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
8
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
8