Have a Nice Day

Madison Herd

99
16.71 GP
63rd in NA Northeast
vs

North Star

302
143.17 GP
29th in NA Northeast
This game contributed to the NA Northeast Rankings. It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Sep 23 2023

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 10
Wins 3
Losses 7
Pts for 1483
Pts against 2105
GPA 27.35
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
60
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
61
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
59
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
58
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
41
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
41
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
66
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
58
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
62
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
63
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
63
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
63
Games 5
Wins 3
Losses 2
Pts for 898
Pts against 810
GPA 70.49
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
16
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
16
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
37
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
37
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
40
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
38
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
28
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
29
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
29
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
29
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
29
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
29