Madison Roller Derby: The Herd

Madison, WI, US

27.35 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

63rd in NA Northeast

Did you know? Madison Herd's highest ever NA Northeast ranking was 41st in Jul 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Sep 30 2023

Biggest Rival

Biggest Rival

This is the team that Madison Herd has played more than anyone else in their history!

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Losses

Upcoming Games

Mar 02 2024

Recent Results

Feb 10 2024
Oct 28 2023
Sep 30 2023
Sep 24 2023
Sep 23 2023
Aug 12 2023
Aug 11 2023
Aug 05 2023
Jun 03 2023

NA Northeast season in numbers

Games 10
Wins 3
Losses 7
Pts for 1483
Pts against 2105
GPA 27.35

NA Northeast season rankings

Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
60
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
61
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
59
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
58
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
41
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
41
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
66
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
58
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
62
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
63
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
63
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
63

Rankings as of Feb 24

P W L cG GPA
61 Cincinnati Cincinnati, OH, US l 1 0 1
1
29.10
62 Harrisbg Knock Harrisburg, PA, US wwwwl 7 6 1
7
28.42
63 Madison Herd Madison, WI, US wllll 9 2 7
9
27.35
64 Windy City C Chicago, IL, US lllw 4 1 3
4
27.25
65 Cornfed Muncie, IN, US lwlll 5 1 4
5
26.95
66 Dark River Quincy, IL, US 0 0 0
0
26.60
67 CT Brutals Waterbury, CT, US w 1 1 0
1
25.55