Roller Derby Roundup: Showdown at the Showground

Liverpool

122
23.93 GP
42nd in Europe
vs

Norfolk

130
69.93 GP
48th in Europe
This game contributed to the Europe Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history! It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 10
Wins 4
Losses 6
Pts for 1562
Pts against 1846
GPA 40.00
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
23
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
23
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
29
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
29
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
29
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
31
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
31
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
31
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
31
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
31
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
31
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
42
Games 8
Wins 3
Losses 5
Pts for 1033
Pts against 1275
GPA 32.96
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
77
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
52
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
54
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
54
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
53
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
32
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
50
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
46
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
46
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
47
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
48
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
48