Norfolk Roller Derby

Norwich, Norfolk, GB

38.67 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

43rd in Europe

Did you know? Norfolk's highest ever Europe ranking was 32nd in Oct 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

May 25 2024

Closest Ever Game

Sep 30 2023

Recent Results

May 25 2024
Mar 30 2024
Nov 25 2023
Oct 29 2023
Oct 28 2023
Sep 30 2023
May 06 2023

Europe season in numbers

Games 9
Wins 4
Losses 5
Pts for 1176
Pts against 1386
GPA 38.67

Europe season rankings

Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
54
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
54
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
53
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
32
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
50
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
46
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
46
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
47
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
48
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
48
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
50
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
43

Rankings as of Jun 24

P W L cG GPA
40
2
Liverpool Liverpool, England, UK lllwl 12 5 7
12
40.50
41
2
Glasgow Glasgow, Scotland lllwl 7 3 4
7
39.60
42
6
Rotterdam Rotterdam, Netherlands wllwl 16 10 6
16
39.50
43
6
Norfolk Norwich, Norfolk, GB lwwlw 9 4 5
9
38.67
44
4
Brest Brest, France wwwwl 12 8 4
12
37.12
45
6
Rennes Rennes, Brittany, France wwwww 5 5 0
5
36.99
46
1
Zurich Zürich, Switzerland wllwl 8 2 6
8
36.08