Capitol Clash 2024

Toulouse

241
340.64 GP
4th in Europe
vs

Antwerp Love

118
129.43 GP
8th in Europe
This game contributed to the Europe Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history! It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 24
Wins 19
Losses 5
Pts for 5223
Pts against 2708
GPA 294.71
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
5
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
4
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
4
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
4
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
4
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
4
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
4
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
4
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
4
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
4
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
4
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
4
Games 12
Wins 8
Losses 4
Pts for 1983
Pts against 1671
GPA 178.34
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
15
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
15
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
15
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
15
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
14
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
13
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
8
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
8
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
8
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
8
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
8
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
8