Boston Roller Derby: Boston B

Boston, MA, US

68.00 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

31st in NA Northeast

Did you know? Boston B's highest ever NA Northeast ranking was 20th in Nov 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Sep 09 2023

Closest Ever Game

Mar 23 2024

Recent Results

Apr 21 2024
Mar 24 2024
Mar 23 2024
Nov 19 2023
Sep 10 2023
Sep 09 2023
Aug 12 2023

NA Northeast season in numbers

Games 7
Wins 2
Losses 5
Pts for 1083
Pts against 1283
GPA 68.00

NA Northeast season rankings

Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
23
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
28
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
31
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
30
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
29
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
21
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
20
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
23
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
23
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
23
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
24
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
31

Rankings as of Apr 24

P W L cG GPA
28
NPR
Kalamazoo Kalamazoo, MI, US ll 2 0 2
2
71.15
29
1
N Star Novas Minneapolis, MN, US lwwwl 5 3 2
5
70.49
30
1
Steel Cty Hurt Pittsburgh, PA, US llwll 5 1 4
5
68.59
31
7
Boston B Boston, MA, US wllll 6 1 5
6
68.00
32 Brewcity A Milwaukee, WI, US lwwww 6 4 2
5
66.47
33
3
Peterborough Peterborough, ON, Canada lwwl 4 2 2
3
64.55
34
1
Charlottesvlle Charlottesville, VA, US 0 0 0
0
60.33