Boulder County Roller Derby: Flat Iron Phoenixes

Boulder, CO, US

88.04 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

22nd in NA West

Did you know? Bouldr Phoenix's highest ever regional ranking was 15th in Jun 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Apr 08 2017

Biggest Rival

Biggest Rival

This is the team that Bouldr Phoenix has played more than anyone else in their history!

2 Wins
5 Games
3 Losses

NA West season in numbers

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA 88.04

NA West season rankings

Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
20
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
18
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
18
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
18
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
23
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
23
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
24
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
23
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
25
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
26
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
24
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
22

Rankings as of Jun 24

P W L cG GPA
20
2
PPRD Slamazons Colorado Springs, CO, USA ww 2 2 0
1
91.44
21
2
Vancouver Vancouver, BC, Canada wllww 8 5 3
8
90.54
22
2
Bouldr Phoenix Boulder, CO, US wwwwl 8 6 2
8
88.04
23
2
Bay Area Oakland, CA, US llwll 8 2 6
8
86.46
24
3
Treasure Vall. Boise, ID, US lwwww 5 4 1
5
86.05
25
1
Rage City Anchorage, AK, US lwwwl 5 3 2
5
84.73
26
6
Bakersfield Bakersfield, CA, US wwwww 7 6 1
7
84.11