Denver Roller Derby: Standbys

Denver, CO, US

26.38 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

55th in NA West

Did you know? Denver Standby's highest ever NA West ranking was 37th in Feb 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Sep 30 2023

Biggest Rival

Biggest Rival

This is the team that Denver Standby has played more than anyone else in their history!

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Losses

Recent Results

Sep 30 2023
May 27 2023
Apr 08 2023

NA West season in numbers

Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 613
Pts against 732
GPA 26.38

NA West season rankings

Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
37
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
37
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
82
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
68
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
70
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
69
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
67
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
55
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
56
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
56
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
56
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
55

Rankings as of Feb 24

P W L cG GPA
52
1
Omaha Omaha, NE, US 0 0 0
0
27.44
53
1
N AZ Whiskey Prescott, AZ, US llwwl 4 2 2
4
26.77
54
1
High Altitude Flagstaff, Arizona, US llllw 5 1 4
5
26.49
55
1
Denver Standby Denver, CO, US lwwl 4 2 2
4
26.38
56
26
Dockyard Tacoma, WA, US l 1 0 1
1
25.92
57 Wine Town Temecula, CA, US lwlww 7 3 4
7
25.15
58 Sin City Ace Las Vegas, NV, US wwllw 7 5 2
7
25.13