Gem City Roller Derby: Violet Femmes

Dayton, OH, US

24.43 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

71st in NA Northeast

Did you know? Gem City Fem's highest ever NA Northeast ranking was 69th in Oct 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Sep 09 2023

Recent Results

Sep 09 2023
Aug 12 2023
Aug 05 2023
Jun 25 2023
Apr 30 2023
Apr 29 2023

NA Northeast season in numbers

Games 6
Wins 1
Losses 5
Pts for 715
Pts against 1563
GPA 24.43

NA Northeast season rankings

Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
96
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
96
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
102
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
102
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
93
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
95
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
85
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
69
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
70
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
71
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
71
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
71

Rankings as of Feb 24

P W L cG GPA
69 Hellions Troy, NY, US 0 0 0
0
25.18
70 Black-n-Blue Latonia, KY, US wwww 4 4 0
4
25.03
71 Gem City Fem Dayton, OH, US lllwl 6 1 5
5
24.43
72 DC Washington, DC, US l 1 0 1
1
23.90
73 Charlotte Maul Charlotte, NC, US ll 2 0 2
2
23.58
74 Twin City Grp Champagne, IL, US 0 0 0
0
23.15
75 Naptown Indianapolis, IN, US wlllw 5 2 3
5
22.98