Granite State Roller Derby

Concord, NH, US

7.11 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

125th in NA Northeast

Did you know? Granite State's highest ever NA Northeast ranking was 97th in Apr 2016

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Apr 17 2016

Biggest Rival

Biggest Rival

This is the team that Granite State has played more than anyone else in their history!

3 Wins
3 Games
0 Losses

NA Northeast season in numbers

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA 7.11

NA Northeast season rankings

Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
116
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
117
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
114
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
112
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
113
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
113
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
115
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
116
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
116
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
118
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
122
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
125

Rankings as of May 24

P W L cG GPA
123
8
Schuykill Pottsville, PA, USA wlwll 5 2 3
5
8.04
124
5
MedCity Rochester, Minnesota, US 0 0 0
0
8.00
125
5
Granite State Concord, NH, US 0 0 0
0
7.11
126
5
Vette Cty Ven Bowling Green, KY, US wl 2 1 1
2
7.10
127
5
Diamond State Wilmington, DE, US ll 2 0 2
2
6.98
128
5
Garden State Wallington, NJ, US ll 2 0 2
2
6.76
129
5
Kingston Rogue Kingston, ON, Canada lwl 3 1 2
3
6.15