London Roller Derby: Brawl Saints

London, England

48.58 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

31st in Europe

Did you know? LDN Saints's highest ever Europe ranking was 30th in Oct 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Jun 18 2023

Biggest Rival

Biggest Rival

This is the team that LDN Saints has played more than anyone else in their history!

2 Wins
3 Games
1 Losses

Recent Results

May 19 2024
May 18 2024
Mar 16 2024
Oct 22 2023
Jun 18 2023

Europe season in numbers

Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1384
Pts against 1450
GPA 48.58

Europe season rankings

Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
34
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
34
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
33
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
30
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
30
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
30
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
30
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
30
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
30
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
41
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
42
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
31

Rankings as of Jun 24

P W L cG GPA
28 Auver'Niaks Clermont-Ferrand, France wwllw 13 5 8
11
55.94
29
2
Vienna Vienna, Austria wllll 13 8 5
13
50.25
30
2
Newcastle UK Newcastle, England lwwwl 6 4 2
6
50.14
31
10
LDN Saints London, England lwwwl 8 5 3
8
48.58
32
2
Tampere Tampere, Finland lwllw 10 2 8
10
46.95
33
6
Helsinki Bees Helsinki, Finland lllll 12 4 8
12
45.86
34
2
Caen Caen, France wwlll 12 6 6
12
42.85