Mexico City Roller Derby

Mexico City, Mexico

67.16 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

24th in Europe

Did you know? Mexico City's highest ever Europe ranking was 20th in Dec 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

May 04 2019

Recent Results

Mar 31 2024
Mar 30 2024
Mar 24 2024
Mar 23 2024

Europe season in numbers

Games 7
Wins 3
Losses 4
Pts for 784
Pts against 1146
GPA 67.16

Europe season rankings

Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
22
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
22
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
22
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
22
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
21
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
20
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
20
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
21
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
21
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
27
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
26
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
24

Rankings as of Jun 24

P W L cG GPA
21
1
Birmingham A Birmingham, England wlwll 8 2 6
8
86.76
22
2
Valencia Valencia, Spain wwwll 14 4 10
14
70.99
23 Auld Reekie Edinburgh, Scotland llwwl 11 7 4
11
68.06
24
1
Mexico City Mexico City, Mexico lwwwl 7 3 4
7
67.16
25
7
Rainy Reckon Manchester, England wwwwl 5 4 1
5
63.20
26 SAM Bordeaux, France llwlw 7 3 4
7
60.27
27
3
Kallio Helsinki, Finland wwwwl 13 9 4
13
57.11