Middle Georgia Derby Demons

Macon, Georgia, US

5.94 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

65th in NA South

Did you know? Middle Georgia's highest ever NA South ranking was 63rd in Jun 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

No games played so far

Closest Ever Game

No games played so far

NA South season in numbers

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA 5.94

NA South season rankings

Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
66
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
66
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
64
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
63
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
64
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
64
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
64
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
65
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
65
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
65
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
65
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
65

Rankings as of Feb 24

P W L cG GPA
61 Yellow Rose Houston, TX, US ll 2 0 2
2
7.04
62 Rocket City B Huntsville, AL, US 0 0 0
0
6.98
63 Richland Cnty Columbia, SC, US l 1 0 1
1
6.53
64 Little City Johnson City, TN, US 0 0 0
0
6.31
65 Middle Georgia Macon, Georgia, US 0 0 0
0
5.94
66 Roe City Monroe, LA, US l 1 0 1
1
5.78
67 Blue Rdge Retr Asheville, NC, US l 1 0 1
1
5.35