Oslo Roller Derby

Oslo, Norway

28.58 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

55th in Europe

Did you know? Oslo's highest ever Europe ranking was 27th in Feb 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Jun 22 2018

Biggest Rival

Biggest Rival

This is the team that Oslo has played more than anyone else in their history!

1 Wins
4 Games
3 Losses

Upcoming Games

May 25 2024
May 26 2024

Recent Results

Feb 17 2024
Nov 18 2023
Oct 29 2023
Oct 28 2023
Jun 24 2023
May 28 2023
May 27 2023
May 14 2023
May 13 2023

Europe season in numbers

Games 14
Wins 6
Losses 8
Pts for 1842
Pts against 2524
GPA 28.58

Europe season rankings

Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
53
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
56
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
56
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
55
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
56
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
43
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
48
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
48
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
49
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
54
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
54
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
55

Rankings as of May 24

P W L cG GPA
52
2
Rennes Rennes, Brittany, France www 3 3 0
3
31.98
53
1
Leeds A Leeds, England lllll 6 1 5
5
31.05
54
1
Harpies Milan, Italy lll 3 0 3
3
29.96
55
1
Oslo Oslo, Norway wllww 14 6 8
14
28.58
56
1
Kent Herne Bay, Kent, UK 0 0 0
0
26.95
57
1
Hard Breaking Prague, Czech Republic lllwl 11 6 5
11
26.77
58
1
Wiltshire Swindon, United Kingdom lwwl 4 2 2
4
26.64