Perth Roller Derby

Perth, Australia

194.62 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

5th in Oceania

Did you know? Perth's highest ever Oceania ranking was 4th in Feb 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

May 25 2018

Biggest Rival

Biggest Rival

This is the team that Perth has played more than anyone else in their history!

2 Wins
6 Games
4 Losses

Recent Results

Jun 10 2024
Jun 09 2024
Jun 08 2024
Mar 03 2024
Mar 02 2024
Jun 11 2023
Jun 10 2023

Oceania season in numbers

Games 9
Wins 2
Losses 7
Pts for 1026
Pts against 1545
GPA 194.62

Oceania season rankings

Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
5
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
5
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
5
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
6
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
5
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
5
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
5
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
5
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
5
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
5
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
5
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
5

Rankings as of Jun 24

P W L cG GPA
2 Brisbane Punk Brisbane, QLD, Australia wwwww 7 6 1
7
326.77
3 Sun St Swarm Browns Plains, QLD, Australia wwlwl 7 3 4
7
277.03
4 Adelaide Ads Adelaide, SA, Australia lwwww 6 4 2
6
216.28
5 Perth Perth, Australia lllwl 6 1 5
6
194.62
6 Brisbane Red Brisbane, QLD, Australia w 1 1 0
1
111.45
7 Pirate City Auckland, New Zealand wwwww 5 5 0
5
83.52
8 West Aust RD Fremantle, WA, Australia w 1 1 0
1
71.40