Red Stick Roller Derby: Capital Defenders

Baton Rouge, LA, US

12.55 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

56th in NA South

Did you know? Red Stick Cap's highest ever NA South ranking was 43rd in Apr 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Jul 29 2023

Recent Results

May 11 2024
Apr 27 2024
Sep 09 2023
Jul 29 2023

NA South season in numbers

Games 4
Wins 1
Losses 3
Pts for 480
Pts against 796
GPA 12.55

NA South season rankings

Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
45
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
50
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
51
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
52
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
52
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
52
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
52
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
52
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
54
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
53
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
53
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
56

Rankings as of Jun 24

P W L cG GPA
53
3
Louisville Louisville, KY, US w 1 1 0
1
15.69
54
2
Rock Town North Little Rock, AR, US lwlww 7 3 4
7
13.37
55
4
Druid City Tuscaloosa, Alabama, US lwlll 5 1 4
5
12.83
56
3
Red Stick Cap Baton Rouge, LA, US llwl 2 1 1
2
12.55
57
2
Hard Knox A Knoxville, TN, US lllll 8 1 7
8
11.41
58
2
580 Lawton, OK, US l 1 0 1
1
10.87
59
2
Orlando Block Orlando, FL, USA llwlw 4 1 3
4
9.96