Roller Derby Karlsruhe

Karlsruhe, Germany

10.63 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

72nd in Europe

Did you know? Karlsruhe's highest ever regional ranking was 63rd in Aug 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Apr 07 2019

Biggest Rival

Biggest Rival

This is the team that Karlsruhe has played more than anyone else in their history!

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Losses

Upcoming Games

Sep 28 2024

Recent Results

Jul 06 2024

Europe season in numbers

Games 1
Wins 0
Losses 1
Pts for 99
Pts against 234
GPA 10.63

Europe season rankings

Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
63
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
63
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
64
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
76
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
76
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
76
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
77
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
76
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
77
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
78
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
78
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
72

Rankings as of Jun 24

P W L cG GPA
69
4
Iceland Hafnarfjörður, Iceland l 1 0 1
1
11.58
70
5
Crime City B Malmö, Sweden lllwl 6 1 5
6
10.94
71
6
Manchester Manchester, GB llllw 6 1 5
6
10.69
72
6
Karlsruhe Karlsruhe, Germany llwlw 7 3 4
7
10.63
73
11
Gothenburg Gothenburg, Sweden lllll 6 0 6
6
10.38
74
8
Stuttgart Stuttgart, Germany wlwlw 8 3 5
8
10.26
75
5
Innsbruck Innsbruck, Austria ll 2 0 2
2
9.87