Sacramento Roller Derby: Kodiak Attack

Sacramento, CA, US

19.49 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

65th in NA West

Did you know? Sac Kodiak's highest ever NA West ranking was 56th in May 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

No games played so far

Closest Ever Game

No games played so far

NA West season in numbers

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA 19.49

NA West season rankings

Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
57
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
57
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
56
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
57
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
57
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
58
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
57
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
61
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
62
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
65
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
65
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
65

Rankings as of Feb 24

P W L cG GPA
62 Sierra All Str Lake Tahoe, NV, US lwl 3 1 2
3
21.23
63 Ventura Dolls Ventura, CA, US lww 2 1 1
2
20.56
64 Sac Bruin Tro Sacramento, CA, US ll 2 0 2
2
20.40
65 Sac Kodiak Sacramento, CA, US 0 0 0
0
19.49
66 Cedar Valley Waverly, IA, US 0 0 0
0
17.90
67 Los Alamos Los Alamos, NM, US lwlll 7 2 5
7
17.66
68 SoCal Cuttle San Diego, CA, US llwll 7 2 5
7
17.09