Sacramento Roller Derby: Kodiak Attack

Sacramento, CA, US

4.44 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

93rd in NA West

Did you know? Sac Kodiak's highest ever NA West ranking was 56th in May 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

May 26 2024

Recent Results

May 26 2024
May 25 2024

NA West season in numbers

Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 95
Pts against 709
GPA 4.44

NA West season rankings

Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
57
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
58
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
57
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
61
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
62
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
65
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
65
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
65
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
66
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
67
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
67
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
93

Rankings as of Jun 24

P W L cG GPA
90 Sierra Demons Lake Tahoe, NV, US 0 0 0
0
8.21
91
1
St. Chux O'Fallon, MO, US 0 0 0
0
6.30
92
1
V Town B Visalia, CA, US l 1 0 1
1
5.90
93
27
Sac Kodiak Sacramento, CA, US ll 2 0 2
2
4.44
94
NPR
Lava City Bend, OR, US l 1 0 1
1
4.09