Fabulous Sin City: Bad Beats

Las Vegas, NV, US

10.59 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

83rd in NA West

Did you know? Sin City Beats's highest ever NA West ranking was 53rd in Apr 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Jul 23 2023

Recent Results

Jul 23 2023
Jul 22 2023
Apr 29 2023
Mar 25 2023

NA West season in numbers

Games 4
Wins 1
Losses 3
Pts for 429
Pts against 722
GPA 10.59

NA West season rankings

Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
72
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
71
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
69
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
77
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
79
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
73
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
80
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
80
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
81
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
82
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
84
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
83

Rankings as of Jun 24

P W L cG GPA
80
1
Humboldt Force Eureka, CA, US l 1 0 1
1
11.46
81
1
El Paso PistWp El Paso, TX, US 0 0 0
0
11.09
82
1
Garden Island Kauai Island, Hawaii, US 0 0 0
0
10.91
83 Sin City Beats Las Vegas, NV, US lwll 4 1 3
4
10.59
84 Sick Town Corvallis, OR, US 0 0 0
0
10.45
85 Lilac City Spokane, WA, US ll 2 0 2
1
9.89
86 Cedar Rapids Cedar Rapids, IA, US 0 0 0
0
9.43