Sun State Roller Derby: Killer Bees

Browns Plains, QLD, Australia

17.58 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

19th in Oceania

Did you know? Sun State Bees's highest ever Oceania ranking was 15th in Jul 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Jun 11 2023

Recent Results

Jun 11 2023

Oceania season in numbers

Games 1
Wins 0
Losses 1
Pts for 67
Pts against 140
GPA 17.58

Oceania season rankings

Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
16
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
16
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
16
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
16
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
15
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
15
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
15
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
19
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
19
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
19
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
19
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
19

Rankings as of Feb 24

P W L cG GPA
16 Swamp City Palmerston North, New Zealand l 1 0 1
1
22.00
17 East Vic East Victoria Region, Australia lw 2 1 1
2
19.91
18 Radelaide Adelaide, SA, Australia ll 2 0 2
2
19.07
19 Sun State Bees Browns Plains, QLD, Australia l 1 0 1
1
17.58
20 N Brisbane Brisbane, Australia 0 0 0
0
11.69
21 South Sea Ban Parkdale, Australia l 1 0 1
1
3.42