Windy City Rollers: Third Coast

Chicago, IL, US

27.25 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

64th in NA Northeast

Did you know? Windy City C's highest ever NA Northeast ranking was 13th in May 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Apr 29 2023

Recent Results

Aug 05 2023
Jul 22 2023
Jun 24 2023
Apr 29 2023

NA Northeast season in numbers

Games 4
Wins 1
Losses 3
Pts for 653
Pts against 625
GPA 27.25

NA Northeast season rankings

Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
61
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
63
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
13
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
13
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
27
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
40
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
60
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
63
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
63
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
64
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
64
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
64

Rankings as of Feb 24

P W L cG GPA
62 Harrisbg Knock Harrisburg, PA, US wwwwl 7 6 1
7
28.42
63 Madison Herd Madison, WI, US wllll 9 2 7
9
27.35
64 Windy City C Chicago, IL, US lllw 4 1 3
4
27.25
65 Cornfed Muncie, IN, US lwlll 5 1 4
5
26.95
66 Dark River Quincy, IL, US 0 0 0
0
26.60
67 CT Brutals Waterbury, CT, US w 1 1 0
1
25.55
68 Mass Attack Taunton, MA, US www 3 3 0
3
25.45