Chattanooga

184
208.37 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

117th in the world
wwwwl
vs

Panhandle

118
135.97 GP
181st in the world
lllwl

Head-to-head record

3 Wins
3 Games
0 Wins
Jul 13 2019
Jul 07 2018

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 1056
Pts against 866
GPA 220.81
Weight 1.52
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
133
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
130
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
128
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
123
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
114
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
114
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
113
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
113
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
111
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
113
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
117
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
117
Games 12
Wins 3
Losses 9
Pts for 1493
Pts against 2260
GPA 151.04
Weight 1.04
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
156
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
155
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
158
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
169
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
169
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
173
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
182
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
185
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
185
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
183
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
182
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
181