Fort Wayne Roller Derby

Fort Wayne, IN, US

17.44 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

90th in NA Northeast

Did you know? Fort Wayne's highest ever NA Northeast ranking was 64th in Feb 2013

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

May 20 2017

Biggest Rival

Biggest Rival

This is the team that Fort Wayne has played more than anyone else in their history!

1 Wins
8 Games
7 Losses

NA Northeast season in numbers

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA 17.44

NA Northeast season rankings

Wed, 01 Feb 2023 00:00:00
81
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
81
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
82
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
81
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
84
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
83
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
85
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
89
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
87
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
88
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
90

Rankings as of Dec 23

P W L cG GPA
88
2
Dirty Jersey Hazlet, New Jersey, US wllwl 7 3 4
6
18.07
89
2
Green Mountain Essex Junction, VT, US 0 0 0
0
17.90
90
2
Fort Wayne Fort Wayne, IN, US 0 0 0
0
17.44
91
2
NOVA Leesburg, VA, US lw 2 1 1
2
16.48
92
2
Hartford Manchester, CT, US llw 3 1 2
3
16.25
93
2
Salt City Syracuse, NY, US llwlw 6 2 4
6
14.68
94
1
Fredericksburg Fredericksburg, VA, US w 1 1 0
1
14.35