Free State Roller Derby: Rock Villains

Rockville, MD, US

8.31 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

113th in NA Northeast

Did you know? Free St Vill's highest ever NA Northeast ranking was 110th in Aug 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

No games played so far

Recent Results

Jun 03 2023

NA Northeast season in numbers

Games 1
Wins 1
Losses 0
Pts for 226
Pts against 216
GPA 8.31

NA Northeast season rankings

Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
112
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
112
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
111
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
112
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
112
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
110
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
110
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
110
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
111
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
113
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
113
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
113

Rankings as of Feb 24

P W L cG GPA
111 Schuykill Pottsville, PA, USA llwl 4 1 3
4
8.87
112 Burning HazMat Cleveland, OH, US lllw 4 1 3
4
8.52
113 Free St Vill Rockville, MD, US 0 0 0
0
8.31
114 MedCity Rochester, Minnesota, US 0 0 0
0
8.00
115 Rocktown Harrisonbourg, VA, US 0 0 0
0
7.99
116 Granite State Concord, NH, US 0 0 0
0
7.11
117 Vette Cty Ven Bowling Green, KY, US wl 2 1 1
2
7.10