Free State Roller Derby: Black Eyed Suzies

Rockville, MD, US

15.31 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

93rd in NA Northeast

Did you know? Free St Suzies's highest ever NA Northeast ranking was 77th in Feb 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Mar 24 2019

Biggest Rival

Biggest Rival

This is the team that Free St Suzies has played more than anyone else in their history!

0 Wins
3 Games
3 Losses

Recent Results

Mar 03 2024
Mar 02 2024
Oct 21 2023
Jun 25 2023
Apr 01 2023

NA Northeast season in numbers

Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 974
Pts against 1190
GPA 15.31

NA Northeast season rankings

Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
119
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
118
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
118
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
117
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
117
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
98
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
98
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
98
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
98
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
100
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
96
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
93

Rankings as of May 24

P W L cG GPA
91
1
Fort Wayne Fort Wayne, IN, US 0 0 0
0
17.44
92 State College State College, PA, US wllww 6 3 3
6
16.48
93
2
Free St Suzies Rockville, MD, US llwww 6 3 3
6
15.31
94
2
Old Cap City Iowa City, IA, US l 1 0 1
1
14.80
95
2
Salt City Syracuse, NY, US llwlw 6 2 4
6
14.68
96
3
NOVA Leesburg, VA, US lwl 3 1 2
3
14.59
97
NPR
N Star Lights Minneapolis, MN, USA wl 2 1 1
2
14.46