Paris Roller Derby: Le Breakfast Club

Paris, France

32.32 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

50th in Europe

Did you know? Paris Brkfast's highest ever Europe ranking was 40th in May 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Apr 29 2023

Recent Results

Nov 18 2023
Jun 25 2023
Apr 29 2023
Feb 25 2023

Europe season in numbers

Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 716
Pts against 889
GPA 32.32

Europe season rankings

Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
57
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
57
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
40
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
42
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
47
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
47
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
47
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
47
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
48
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
49
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
49
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
50

Rankings as of Feb 24

P W L cG GPA
47
1
Norfolk Norwich, Norfolk, GB llwwl 7 3 4
7
33.75
48
1
Rotterdam Rotterdam, Netherlands wllwl 13 7 6
13
33.73
49
1
Oslo Oslo, Norway wlllw 12 6 6
12
33.63
50
1
Paris Brkfast Paris, France lllwl 5 1 4
5
32.32
51
1
Orléans Orléans, France l 1 0 1
1
32.14
52
1
Rennes Rennes, Brittany, France www 3 3 0
3
31.98
53
1
Leeds A Leeds, England wllll 6 1 5
5
31.05